Members of the Board

At an extraordinary general meeting of Nobina AB (publ) today on 22 February 2022, it was resolved to elect new board members as well as that the company’s remuneration guidelines and instruction for the nomination committee shall no longer apply.
The extraordinary general meeting elected Robert Gregor (chairman), Markus Geisselmann, Wil Jones and Magnus Rosén as new board members for the period until the close of the next annual general meeting.

Robert Gregor

Board Chairman since 2022, board member since 2022


Markus Geisselmann

Board member since 2022


Wil Jones

Board member since 2022


Magnus Rosén

Board member since 2022

Get the latest press releases

Press releases
Copyright Nobina 2022