Members of Group management

Meet the members of our Group management.

Tomas Hansson
MD at Nobina Care
Patrik Sjölund
Interim CFO
Peter Nilsson
Martin Pagrotsky
MD at Nobina Sweden AB
Jan Volsdal
MD at Nobina Norway AS
Petri Auno
MD of Nobina Finland Oy
Bram Lauwers
MD of Nobina Denmark A/S

Get the latest press releases

Press releases
Copyright Nobina 2023