1. Nobina Global /
  2. Media /
  3. Press releases /
  4. Nobina’s Nomination Committee has been appointed

Nobina’s Nomination Committee has been appointed

Members of the Nomination Committee have now been appointed pending Nobina’s 2016 annual general meeting.

Pursuant to a resolution adopted at the annual general meeting, Nobina shall have a nomination committee comprising one representative from each of the three largest shareholders in terms of votes who wish to participate in the nomination committee, together with the chairman of the board.

Based on the ownership structure as of 30 September 2015, the Nomination Committee has now been appointed and comprises Ralph Herrgott (Sothic Capital), Nuno Caetano (Invesco), Tomas Ehlin (Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund) and board chairman Jan Sjöqvist.

The Nomination Committee will prepare and present proposals to the 2016 annual general meeting regarding a chairman of the meeting, board of directors, chairman of the board, directors’ fees and compensation (if any) for committee work, auditors and auditors’ fees. In addition, the Nomination Committee will prepare and submit to the annual general meeting proposals for principles regarding the composition of the Nomination Committee.

The annual general meeting will be held in Stockholm on 31 May 2016.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by email to: nominationcommittee@nobina.com.


Get the latest press releases

Press releases
Copyright Nobina 2024